Sound board

I’m a bit late on putting this up… It was from a while ago, I was sitting on one of the little couch/benches in the entry area of the fine arts building.. It was very quiet.. But then a group of probably 60 teenagers started coming around the corner to go to the bathroom. Not gonna lie, I was a little confused as to what was going on. They we all together in a group and looked like they were probably only in 8th or 9th grade. Anyways they were soo loud! Especially compared to the quiet stillness I was part of before. I could hear them coming from a distance but at the moment the biggest part of the group was right in front of me is what I drew in this piece. Xoxoxo

20130412-080550.jpg

Leave a Reply

